Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Plumber named Jack was very polite ànd willing to answer any questions that I had about my plumbing. I will not hesitate to use their service again. "
C . D from Raymore, MO on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Plumber named Jack was very polite ànd willing to answer any questions that I had about my plumbing. I will not hesitate to use their service again. "
C . D from Raymore, MO on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was excellent! Great service."
N . P from Olathe, KS on February 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Repairman got there when office said he would. He called first to say he was on the way. He described the problem and was very polite. I would use your services again. "
C . M from Independence, MO on February 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Repairman got there when office said he would. He called first to say he was on the way. He described the problem and was very polite. I would use your services again. "
C . M from Independence, MO on February 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great -- service techs arrived on time, fixed my furnance issue and were on their way."
m . r from Overland Park , KS on February 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Kyle" was the technician that came to our house today. He was terrific. He was friendly, efficient, cleaned up after performing the work and explained what he was doing as he went along. We were very pleased with his work."
T . S from Lenexa, KS on February 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle Coker was very nice and very professional. He quickly fixed several plumbing concerns."
P . O from Leawood, KS on February 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"New furnace was installed"
B . S from Lee\'s Summit, MO on February 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service provider, Kyle, was very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. He was also 10 minutes ahead of time which worked wonderfully for me! So glad I did this!"
N . B from Independence, MO on February 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017