Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jack was timely, respectful, efficient, careful, and very thorough. He left with the requested work done well and completed...and much appreciated. I give him high praise and would certainly want him to return, if I had additional plumbing problems."
J . B from Lee\'s Summit, MO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He arrived 5 minutes before the scheduled time! He was very efficient, courteous, and detailed when he showed me how to run the new humidifier. The technician not only told me how to run the humidifier, but why you need to keep up with filter changes, how it works with my heat pump, etc. We have put off having this humidifier installed because normally this costs almost double. I purchased the Angie's list coupon because I had you all do a furnace tune up over a year ago, so I knew I liked the company. This deal was exactly what we could afford. Thank you!"
R . S from Kansas City, MO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He is friendly easy going and reliable "
A . F from Kansas City , KS on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had 2 toliets checked and flappers replaced. Looked at leaky facets and made recommendations and flushed the water heater. "
S . E from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . R from Lenexa, KS on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great - great service. Keep that guy! "
W . G from Shawnee, KS on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very satisfied with the work you did for me Kyle arrived ahead of schedule and explain what needed to be done and that some additional part would be needed and why and what the extra cost would before he started he finished quickly and did a excellent job. I will definitely call R-Mech again if i need a plumber."
R . C from Kansas City, MO on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack was very efficient and professional when upgrading our toilets. We initially got a tune-up but he confirmed our suspicion that we needed new toilets to fix the problems we were seeing with our builder grade toilets. Thanks!!"
D . T from Riverside, MO on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . B from Liberty, MO on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Representative communicated well, was polite, quickly assessed the problems and provided alternatives and suggestions. Much appreciated and would definitely consider using again."
E . M from Raytown, MO on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017