Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts

See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1895 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"Kyle did a great job!"
D . M from Caldwell, ID on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and made sure everything worked properly before he left. He also patiently answered all my questions and provided me with some great advice. I will definitely use R-Mech again!"
B . T from Kansas City, MO on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle called EARLY...such a nice surprise. He prepared our kitchen for a new diahwasher & repaired an outdoor faucet. Kyle also took the time to inspect our other plumbing to assure proper operation. He's a comforting personality and a dependable tradesman. I've referred folks to you guys, and will certainly continue to do so!"
J . S from Leawood, KS on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Right on time, efficient with work. Used shoe covers as requested. Very professional. Great job, will definitely use again if needed."
E . L from Overland Park, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent. The R-Mech team was responsive to my A/C issue, letting me know exactly how the repair scenario might play out at first contact. I appreciated having that information so I could decide how to proceed with the service call. "
L . G from Olathe, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech has always been a pleasure! Professional...great communication."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan couldn't have been nicer. Joy to deal with as everyone from your company is. The warranty is still in effect on my AC but I would rather pay R-Mech than deal with the strangers I would have to use to fix my problem. You have a great company. Can't say enough nice things about Nathan. We'll never use another plumber or Heating and Air company. Thanks R-Mech for doing a great job at a great price!!"
D . M from Lees Summit, MO on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie did an excellent job. He explained everything he did and why he did it. Therefore, my experience was great."
R . S from Olathe, KS on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was great! He fixed the leak in my washing machine hook-up in no time. He also gave me a quote for installing a new bathroom faucet. I will definitely use R-Mech in the future."
S . G from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was on time very courteous and professional. He kept me informed as to what needed to be done and my options. All around good experience. Thanks"
L . B from Overland Park, KS on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127


© MyPointNow 2018