Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle Coker did an excellent job --- he was very quick and efficient. He arrived at 5pm --- the end of the 3 to 5pm window, so I would not have had to leave work early. Next time I will ask for a call when the tech is on his way to my home."
B . C from Kansas City, MO on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech was the only company that would quote my hot water heater install. They didn't try to up sell me once they were here and honored their phone quote. I used them because they are recommended on Angie's List and they didn't charge a service fee to come out and give me a inflated quote. If needed, I will use them again and highly recommend them! "
J . G from Overland Park, KS on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It'll also save a lot of cash and time for those on fdeabgebdkak"
J . J from Oakland, AL on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. I will be a repeat customer."
R . M from Peclair, MO on February 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . S from Kansas City, MO on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician (Kyle Coker) was very friendly, timely and knowledgable. He showed up on time and did an excellent job installing the water heater in a timely manner. "
J . L from Kansas City, MO on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack did a great job taking care of my plumbing needs. He also made recommendations about other products I plan to consider installing."
R . M from Peclair, MO on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience. I knew who was coming (including picture) and when and this was confirmed with a call advising that they were 30minutes out. Josh performed the furnace tune-up and explained clearly what he found and options to fix. I could not ask for anything more from a visit."
s . s from Overland Park, KS on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . P from Overland Park, MO on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed work done on two leaks, one in the kitchen and one outside. Jack, the plumber came out the day of the appointment and fixed the kitchen leak. Since he did not have the supplies needed to fix the second leak, we set up another time for him to come by. On the day of the second appointment, he was late, but I received a call to let me know he was running behind. He was very professional and stayed as long as needed to complete the work. Overall, I am very happy with the services provided and will call R-Mech for future plumbing needs."
K . V from Gardner, KS on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017