Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very satisfied and Jeremy listen to my concerns about other units service. Thanks."
T . D from Kansas City, MO on March 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This problem of sewer smell has been bugging us for over ten years. Other plumbers were not able to resolve the issue and estimated a cost of $100s of dollars to fix. Your plumber, Drew, knew his stuff, identified and fixed the problem in about 30 minutes. R-Mech will be my plumber & A/C service company from now on!!"
M . B from Parkville, MO on March 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very efficient and completed the repair quickly. He explained what he was doing and asked if I had any other concerns."
S . J from Grandview, MO on March 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job and good communication. Explained everything about how to maintain the system & what to watch for & how the whole thing works. "
L . G from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new toilet installed"
F . T from Kc, KS on March 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a good experience-much better than the "visit" by Jack a couple of weeks ago.(Jack was suppose to perform one of the one-year Plumbing Service Packages inspection deal. He did virtually nothing. Jack's visit was below average) Kyle was friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Kyle was Excellent"
K . C from Overland Park , KS on March 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . S from Kansas City, MO on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I used your services three different times and I never felt I was given anything less than was promised. It was a pleasure to deal with your company."
L . B from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good people to work with. They go over and above to help and with information."
B . B from Overland Park , MO on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called to get a second opinion, after another company used scarevtactics. Josh went over their report physically showed me what they said was wrong. Gave me two options to fix furnace or buy a better complete system, even showed how they could use a higher efficiency furnace snd how you coukd route the exhaust vent. I chose to just fix the furnace. Which required only three parts the other company hadn't mentioned at all. Thank you."
J . S from Kansas City, MO on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017