Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


K . H from Leawood, KS on March 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was excellent!!! Made sure he got everything cleaned out and offered a 60 day guarantee... Thanks Drew"
J . H from Lenexa, KS on March 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive experience withJeremy. Highly professional courteous polite. Pleasure doing business with RM. "
W . R from Olathe, KS on March 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the email reminder that was sent the day before the service appointment. The service was outstanding."
M . P from Kansas City, MO on March 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cole took time to listen and really tried to figure out the source of the problem. "
D . H from North Kansas City, MO on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Obviously, excellent and professional work. Made an evening call to accomodate my schedule. You will get more business from me."
M . D from Mission, KS on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was able to schedule the work right away. Did a thorough job and would use them again."
G . E from Overland Park, KS on March 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well mannered and honest"
J . S from Olathe, KS on March 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys got the job done and gave me clear explanation about what caused the problem and how to prevent the same problem in the future. They offered services to permanently fix the problem but didn't push me to follow through with another visit. I would use R Mech again."
B . B from Leawood, KS on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, courteous and punctual service!"
C . C from Independence, MO on March 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017