Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"very happy"
C . S from Blue Springs, MO on April 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gentleman was prompt and courteous not to mention thorough. Will use them again and recommend them as well. "
M . T from Grain Valley, MO on April 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew demonstrated professionalism and amazing patience as my GC didn't have lines run correctly and they had to return 3 times. Thank you Brad!"
K . T from Lake Lotawana, MO on April 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew demonstrated professionalism and amazing patience as my GC didn't have lines run correctly and they had to return 3 times. Thank you Brad!"
K . T from Lake Lotawana, MO on April 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. I will definitely contact R-Mech for future needs."
A . K from Prairie Village, KS on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the work of the young man who came to take care of the leaking toilet in my home. He was very courteous, professional and pleasant. "
D . T from Mission, KS on April 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . H from Olathe, KS on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech returned within 24 hours to repair unit that was inspected about 2 weeks ago. It had a bad needle valve"
J . S from Olathe, KS on April 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed tub faucet repaired or replaced. Very professional and completed very good job in good time."
S . H from Kansas City, KS on March 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . R from Lenexa, KS on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017