Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle was prompt (early actually!), courteous and amazingly efficient! Her reviewed my options with me and helped me decide on the best course of action. I am VERY happy with the service I received from him today and request him specifically next time I need any plumbing work done. Great job!"
E . E from Lee\'s Summit, MO on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted to take a moment to express our complete Satisfaction in the work performed in the last Two Rmech service calls. Both were performed By Kyle Coker, and we cannot say enough about his Professionalism and efficiency. Kyle diagnosed and fixed a faucet flow issue And in doing so, saved us having to replace an expensive kitchen faucet on his first visit. During that visit, I inquired about a potential Water Heater efficiency issue and Kyle took the time To take a look. During his inspection he found a small leak, a compromise In the tank that was not repairable. He also Noted that the two tank set up was plumbed improperly. Within a week after his evaluation, the tank leak became larger And needed replacement. I called RMech, requested Kyle, and Within 24 hours, I had two properly plumbed Water heaters that work great ! My two daughters have Yet to run out of hot water, an almost daily occurrence Before. He was professional, explained the why and How he was going to fix our issues and Did just that. A clean, efficient install that included Clean up and removal of two units. If you need a plumber or HVAC Service, I would highly recommend RMech andKyle Coker. Literally the best service we Have received since relocating to KC and Rmech has now been in our home a total Of 4x in 2014/2015. Chris in KC"
C . W from Kansas City, MO on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was on time, polite & did a good job. What more can we ask for?"
V . F from Kansas City, MO on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had purchased an R-Mech coupon for toilet tune-up. I had been having problems with the flapper not seating properly at the time of a flush. I called to schedule and they were able to send Kyle that same day. He assessed the problem and installed a different flapper that solved the problem, and it is now working properly. This is the first time Kyle came out but the third time I have had a positive outcome with R-Mech in solving my toilet problems, some of which other plumbers or handymen had failed to solve."
K . T from Prairie Village, KS on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy called ahead of the scheduled time to verify our appointment and told me of his estimated time of arrival. He was exact, courteous and easy to have a conversation with about our water heater abs HVAC system. I recommend Jeremy to any client and potential clients of R-Mech. "
D . S from Belton, MO on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job at a good price. "
M . H from Prairie Village, KS on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, it was great. Your guys do a great job. Kyle had been out before to put in a toilet and two faucets. While here, I asked him to check our water heater which had some corrosion. He spent a good amount of time explaining the changes that are to occur on April 16, the pros and cons of getting a new water heater before the new laws take effect vs. after, and the pros and cons of a tankless water heater. As a result of his advice, we did buy a water heater from R-Mech but Kyle wasn't available the day we needed it installed so Cole put it in. I want to make sure Kyle gets credit for that sale. He does a great job and has been out here several times to do jobs for us. He's always good to explain all our options on any job. Thanks!"
T . S from Lenexa, KS on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was absolutely fantastic. I would specifically ask for him again if and when I need a plumber in the future and also I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone in need of plumbing services. "
N . G from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle Coker was a professional, called me when he was 20 minutes from my house so I knew when to expect him. Kyle came in and shook my hand and asked me about the problem, he was very efficient and professional. I would say that R-Mech is on the, higher end of price, but I have a feeling if the problem recurs, Kyle would come out free of charge and re-fix it. As of right now everything is working correctly! Thanks Kyle! "
C . B from Kansas City, MO on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle Coker was a professional, called me when he was 20 minutes from my house so I knew when to expect him. Kyle came in and shook my hand and asked me about the problem, he was very efficient and professional. I would say that R-Mech is on the, higher end of price, but I have a feeling if the problem recurs, Kyle would come out free of charge and re-fix it. As of right now everything is working correctly! Thanks Kyle! "
C . B from Kansas City, MO on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017