Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Westin is great!"
A . K from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin was very nice!"
A . K from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle has been here before and he is always very pleasant and helpful and very professional. He knows his job well.All of the r-mech guys that I have dealt with have beengreat."
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The two gentlemen showed up in a good time frame did their work professionally, didn't try to sell me any BS and loaded up and drove off. We all had smiles on our faces! I was very pleased. Thank you!"
R . from Oskaloosa, KS on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the quality of service and the water heater that we purchased from R Meck Plumbing and Heating. Outstanding pricing and first class service. Will call these folks when we incur plumbing or cooling neds. Robbie was super with the install and his really great service and attitude. "
P . from Olathe, KS on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was polite, helpful, knowledgeable, and informative."
L . M from Lees Summit, MO on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been very happy with the service your company has been providing us for the last few years. This service call was made due to our air conditioner stopped working on 6/20. I called your office and was able to have one of your servicemen (Jake) com that evening. He was able to identify the problem and gave us the option of repairing and replacing the needed part that evening for an extra fee, or the next day. He was able to get the unit working before he left with no guarantees that it would continue to work until he came the next day. Fortunately, the unit held up until he came back the next afternoon, replacing the part and making sure everything was working properly. Jake was very prompt, professional, and efficient both times he was here. Would highly recommend R-Mech for and heating, cooling, or plumbing needs."
J . from Kansas City, MO on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. No mess, problem solved quickly. Appreciate same day service. Robbie was terrific."
S . F from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris M was an excellent service technician who was extremely knowledgeable and explained in understandable terms what was the issue with our system. Chris also repaired the problem and gave us future options to consider."
D . from Kansas City, MO on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good installation and thorough clean up! Thanks, we appreciate your service Robert Stufflebeam "
R . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017