Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Serviceman was very through and professional."
R . A from Gladstone, MO on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The main guy who came was extremely nice and helpful. The system works well. What I was told was going to be done was done and without a mess or hassle."
M . B from Overland Park, KS on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle repaired a burst pipe that was tricky to access in a crawl space. But other plumbers could do that. What made Kyle exceptional was that he came up with several scenarios of how it could have happened and what to do with the replacement pipe to avoid it future problems. (I blow this pipe clear with a compressor at the end of each season, so how could an apparently empty pipe burst? Can't figure it out? Neither could I, but as I said, Kyle came up with a couple of possibilities that made sense.)"
T . B from Fairway, KS on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We called on a holiday weekend and Drew was at our house within 2 hours. Professional, helpful and educated us on what was going on with our plumbing. will be using again"
G . M from Gladstone, MO on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan did a good job in tuning up our A/C. Very helpful!"
E . Q from Lee\'s Summit, MO on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very knowledgeable, personable, and worked quickly but accurately."
L . R from Kansas City, KS on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . G from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, knowledgeable,perfectionist"
D . G from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Josh called when he was enroute and was on time.he explained to me what he was doing and discussed a annual program with me"
S . C from Overland Park, KS on May 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan did a wonderful job explaining and covering all the details. He gave very good suggestions."
D . S from Independence, MO on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017