Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
L . L from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
L . L from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was very thorough and took the time to explain terms and the meanings of readings to us. I am comfortable scheduling follow up service needed."
M . K from Overland Park, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service. Very professional and punctual. Everything got done in a timely manner. "
R . S from Olathe, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was very informative, cordial, and professional. He was a pleasure to have doing our job."
H . S from Raytown, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie Mays came out to the Olathe address today and fixed the bathroom toilets. He came promptly within the designated time and was able to complete the job in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to have him do future work for us."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job!"
D . M from Caldwell, ID on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and made sure everything worked properly before he left. He also patiently answered all my questions and provided me with some great advice. I will definitely use R-Mech again!"
B . T from Kansas City, MO on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle called EARLY...such a nice surprise. He prepared our kitchen for a new diahwasher & repaired an outdoor faucet. Kyle also took the time to inspect our other plumbing to assure proper operation. He's a comforting personality and a dependable tradesman. I've referred folks to you guys, and will certainly continue to do so!"
J . S from Leawood, KS on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Right on time, efficient with work. Used shoe covers as requested. Very professional. Great job, will definitely use again if needed."
E . L from Overland Park, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017