Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Robbie gave me a complete estimate up front.....trip charge, one hour labor and the cost of the part. He tested the repair before leaving and made sure everything was working. Couldn't ask for a better repair experience."
L . L from Blue Springs, MO on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . S from Kansas City, MO on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie arrived before the scheduled start and called to tell me when he would arrive. Very competent and easy to talk with explained the pricing. Put booties on before and use them during house time. Excellent "
L . L from Lawrence, KS on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job! Professional, prompt and left the work area in good order. "
C . H from Kansas City, MO on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . H from Gladstone, MO on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy was very down to earth, and a pleasure to talk to. Very professional."
B . Z from Raytown, MO on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
I . C from Lees Summit, MO on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both the guys who came over to my office today were great. They were knowledgeable and went the extra mile to explain what they were seeing to me. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for your services."
r . d from Kansas City , MO on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"For the most part a good experience. You actually couldn't do the work I purchased through Angie's List because you could get inside access that would be required without opening up a finished wall which I didn't want. This would have been nice to know in the details of the purchase on Angie's. That's my only critique. You were however abe to take care of the issue by replacing some washers that addressed the issue at the same purchase price as the other. Staff was knowledgeable and pleasent to work with."
G . L from Olathe, KS on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The fellow that came to our house was amazing. Taking the time to explain everything and he was so pleasant. The charges were definitely appropriate for the work and I will use you again for all our plumbing needs!"
S . W from Overland Park, KS on June 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017