Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R . W from Baldwin City, KS on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technicians were very professional and knowledgeable, especially Marvin. They left the work area cleaner than they found it. Now if I can just get use to my Tankless Water Heater !"
S . R from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the install today. Both guys were very helpful with feedback and suggestions! "
K . J from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice meeting to review issues for a quote. "
Z . J from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the men who installed our new furnace and air-conditioning units. They were courteous, handled questions, and very knowledgeable in what they were doing. "
K . H from Liberty, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumber arrived on time. They were courteous, friendly, and neat. I would recommend them to a friend."
B . P from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie, and James did a excellent job. I was very satisfied with their service. Very Professional."
S . F from Kansas City, MO on August 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome!"
E . T from Kansas City, MO on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain their work and the benefits. Please let them know I appreciate their work and professionalism."
D . H from Overland Park, KS on August 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . W from Baldwin City, KS on August 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017