Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fantastic service! Dependable, friendly."
K . from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on time and fixed the issue quickly. Jake was professional and personal. Would call them again."
T . from Kansas City, KS on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THIS WAS DIMBY MONEY WELL SPENT! CHRIS WAS OUTSTANDING AND VERY THOROUGH INSPECTING AND MAKING SURE OUR AGING UNITS ARE UP TO SNUFF. HE HAD A FEW MINOR SUGGESTIONS AND GOOD EXPLANATIONS FOR THE OPTIONAL MAINTENANCE SUGGESTIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND WILL USE FOR ALL FUTURE HVAC NEEDS."
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach was very knowledgeable and professional! Through his knowledge, he diagnosed an upcoming failure in our A.C. and repaired it which avoided an outtage in the hottest part of the summer. "
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my service call. Chris Marshment was very pleasant and informative. He volunteered information that I would never have thought of as well as answered all of my questions. I have a home warranty policy and was worried that might influence the service that I was requesting. I should not have worried as Chris made me feel like people do that all the time. I have mentioned your name to at least two individuals as they had asked me if I would recommend your company. I would! Thank you for being so prompt and informative. It was a good day."
S . from Blue Springs, MO on July 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very nice and helpful ."
M . from Independence, MO on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The servicer Kyle arrived early. Put covers on shoes, greeted me in a polite professional manner. He excuted his duties while maintaining a clean work area. He was able to unplug the shower drain within a few minutes. He was at alll times friendly and professional while explaining what he was doing. Answering all questions. Kyle seemed very knowledgeable in plumbing field. I say this with some knowledge as i was a Buildings and grounds director before retiring.. Thank i will be calling for him if i need of further work."
C . from Lees Summit, MO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The servicer Kyle arrived early. Put covers on shoes, greeted me in a polite professional manner. He excuted his duties while maintaining a clean work area. He was able to unplug the shower drain within a few minutes. He was at alll times friendly and professional while explaining what he was doing. Answering all questions. Kyle seemed very knowledgeable in plumbing field. I say this with some knowledge as i was a Buildings and grounds director before retiring.. Thank i will be calling for him if i need of further work."
C . from Lees Summit, MO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had R-Mech over to do my annual A/C tune-up 7/11. Both Chris and Josh did a great job getting my A/C back to 100% running efficiency. Apparently, a few things were done incorrectly during the initial installation causing my system to run only about 75% efficient.Thanks to both for catching these errors and correcting! I will definitely continue to use R-Mech for annual checkups and would recommend others to do so as well.Lou"
L . from Olathe, KS on July 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach, the service tech, was polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable."
K . from Stilwell, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017