Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had Drew come out to my house and scan my sewer line. What a great guy. He was so helpful and took all the time I needed to explain EVERYTHING to me. I met him when walking my dogs. He was fixing my neighbors line outside and I asked him questions. I was completely satisfied and happy with your company and Drew.... I will be switching over to this company for all my plumbing needs. Thank you.."
W . E from Overland Park, KS on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . W from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . C from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was great. He was prompt, thorough, cleaned everything up, and was very friendly"
A . S from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, timely, and friendly service. Price seemed fair and we appreciated the frankness with which we discussed our system. We also asked for upgrade suggestions and were happy to get several suggestions but no pressure. Great job!"
C . S from Gladstone, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great "
K . B from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Workers analyzed the problem and got it fixed. Good communication. Always professional. Went above and beyond."
D . F from Overland Park, KS on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, on time, friendly & professional. I am thrilled to finally find a company in these industries that understands customer service. Thank you!"
G . M from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had Robbie Mays, your Master Plumber out for a Water Heater draining. He checked the packing nuts on the values and went through the house making sure nothing was leaking or needed a plumbers attention. I strongly felt that Robbie would only suggest a repair if really needed. He was personable and I wouldn't hesitate to call him back out. "
J . E from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017