Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle has been here several times and is always prompt,efficient and polite. He has always been able to fix what-ever the problem was. R-Mech is great!"
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wasn't sure if I'd get a response last evening--considering it was after hours and was pretty late as well. Not only did I get a timely response, but our tenants reported a very courteous technician who provided a great deal of information that should enable us to avoid this event occurring in the future. Very grateful for the quality and timeliness of your service."
o . from Lees Summit, MO on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" A total life saver! Thank you so much for your kindness, professionalism and quick repair of our water heater. You have made a customer for life!"
J . B from Platte City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great people."
C . B from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did a quality work and preformed the work you stated you would do .He explained all as he went along. Did not mess around got the job done and left !!"
R . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technician, Zach, was excellent. He explained every step he took to fix the problem (capacitor blew out in Saturday's storm). Also added some coolant. very nice young man. He also came back the next day to check on our "low air flow" problem. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was prompt, professional, quick to accomplish task...and tolerated this ole' soldier! Great work as always from R-Mech."
T . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ever thing was done very well. but i never received an invoice yet."
J . B from Holden, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I HIRED R-MECH FOR THE SECOND TIME, AND AGAIN I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HOW QUICK THEY SOLVED MY PROBLEM."
H . from Blue Springs, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My A/C went out in the middle of the night just before the hottest day of the summer. I called for emergency service and Chris came out to the house. He analyzed the problem and quickly made the repairs. Chris did a great job of explaining all of the details and saved us from a very hot day in the house. Highly recommended!"
J . Z from Overland Park, KS on July 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017