Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"excellent! I wrote the following review on Yelp today: Prompt service...great value on a new toilet install.works great. Pleasant and efficient technician, Westin B. Office staff very helpful. I highly recommend R- Mech (Had to use my "Chris T" alias, as I had a Security Clearance, and they advised us to limit putting our real names out there.) thanks! Rick P."
R . P from Kansas City, MO on August 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris arrived withing the service window and was very professional. He put booties on his shoes and went to work doing the air condidtioner check-up. He also cleaned the air conditioner on the outside of the house and changed our the air filter. He explained the importance of changing it and placed a reminder on our furnace. Thanks!We have been very happy with the service we consistently receive from R-Mech and their technicians. "
A . from Kansas City, MO on August 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jaime was knowledgable, efficient, affable and on time. Thanks. "
C . from Olathe, KS on August 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome. From our first contact with the company to completion of the service. Very impressed with all. Installation was quick and clean. We were contacted in advance both the day before and the day of service. "
M . L from Independence, MO on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My technician was very polite and professional. He performed his work in a clean and timely manner all while verbally walking me through what he was doing. Fantastic overall experience."
J . H from Lees Summit, MO on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had purchased the A/C tune up off of Groupon. In the back of my mind I kept reminding myself you get what you pay for....and the fact that my AC is over 20 years old and I wasn't very good about doing yearly maintenance. I expected the worse. I couldn't have been more wrong! WOW...Zach was awesome. He was straight forward and I felt he was spot on with his assessment. It did need a new contactor and capacitor, but it is running great. I know with the age of my unit it is reaching the end of it's life span. I will definitely seek out R-Mech when that time comes. To be perfectly honest I know nothing about the mechanicals of my home, and I always feel I am at the mercy of the service technician...which in my experience has always been COSTLY! But not this time...Zach was great and I felt confident his quote and scope of work was honest and accurate. It isn't often that I can say that...if ever. Zach is definitely an asset to R-Mech. Thanks for a great experience. "
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was professional and friendly and answered all questions. Very informative."
N . V from Kansas City, KS on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech to the rescue when no one else seemed to want to do the job. Rusted out single wall flue piping replaced with the proper double wall flue was installed so we now have peace of mind about not being overcome by carbon monoxide poisoning. Service was prompt and is guaranteed for 2 years."
C . from Liberty, MO on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was on time, very professional and efficient. "
L . A from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed and pleased with the service call today. Needed my A/C unit leveled and a new pad installed underneath. Gary & Marvin accomplished the job incredibly fast and didn't need to cut any refrigerant line. They were very professional and answered all of my questions. Nice job, guys!!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017