Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts

See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1897 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"Mike Barker provided excellent service and went well beyond my expectations. Mike was on time, explained everything in detail about my options, and displayed an overall concern for my situation. In regards to the service, he knew about the furnace, the manufacturers history, and what I could expect. When it came time to do the repairs he didn't waste time and knew exactly how to take care of it. He was very prompt to the service call and was a pleasure to work with. I will certainly use R-Mech for all my future needs based on Mike's superior customer service alone. "
A . C from Kansas City, MO on February 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Timely arrival, friendly, completed work in short-order with good explanation of the work completed and advice on changing filter. Thanks."
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Kansas City, MO on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm so grateful to R-Mech. The front office was easy to work with despite my hectic schedule and even managed to fit me in day-of. My technician was competent and professional. I highly recommend this company!"
L . from Kansas City, MO on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service from Westin"
J . S from Stilwell, KS on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service - very professional."
H . G from Kansas City, MO on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the service your company provided. I felt very comfortable with your servicemen and their knowledge about your products and my needs. I would recommend your company to my friends and neighbors. I will plan on using your company in the future."
F . O from Blue Springs, MO on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the gentleman that answered the phone to Street coming out to assist! Both gentleman were very knowledgeable, professional and the response time was exceptional! Thanks for getting our heat back on in the middle of winter!!"
D . from Kansas City, MO on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I could not have expected any better professionalism and expertise than I received on Jan 9 from Kyle C. when he diagnosed and replaced the prv on the main line into my home. A bit pricey maybe, but honestly this is one of those times that I didn't mind paying in order to get this done right away and by someone who obviously knows what he is doing. I'll absolutely use R-Mech with future plumbing needs. Thanks again to Kyle and R-Mech."
K . from Lees Summit, MO on January 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin is wonderful explained everything to me Left everything so clean Thank you"
N . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127


© MyPointNow 2018