Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Drew was on time and knowledgeable. He took the time to figure out what the problem was and fixed it. I believe others would have given up."
N . from Liberty, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm very pleased that you were able to come so quickly. The job was well done and I am very satisfied. I would recommend them to everyone."
J . from Kansas City, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . from Kansas City, MO on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was friendly, professional and handled my problem in a timely manner. "
C . from Raymore, MO on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, Clean and did not try to push other services"
R . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Kyle did GREAT!!"
D . H from Blue Springs, MO on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the young man that did the work was very knowledgeable and respectful. I appreciate this kind of service. The paper booties that he wore in the house was also something that I have never seen before. That was a nice touch. Thank you.Terry Ensor"
T . from Kansas City, MO on May 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charile explained with the problem was with our thermostat. Was knowledgeable and courteous."
D . from Kansas City, MO on April 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have never had service as great as I did today. Charlie was the best! He stayed longer than anyone and was very professional and extensive with his service. Kudos to R Mechanical for Charlie."
D . from Kansas City, MO on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Troy was very professional and very nice. He gave me all the cost before the repairs which were optional for today's visit and explained everything about the parts he recommended and why it was a good idea to install. Thank you Troy and R-Mech!!!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on April 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017