Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great professional installation. Extra care in keeping the house clean. "
E . G from Independence, MO on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was great. He thoroughly checked everything with my system and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He was diligent in putting on his booties whenever he came inside and left everything immaculate. He was very pleasant to work with. I have always been pleased with your technicians and Kyle is no exception."
M . from Kansas City, MO on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James(Plumber), Brooke and Stacey are all rock stars in our book. From the initial call to the quote and installation(and clean-up!!!) these 3 are the ones you want on your side. Any plumbing issues I have in the future will automatically go to R-Mech"
B . B from Independence, MO on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The R-Mech installers were polite, courteous and professional. It was apparent they respected our home and property. The installation went well and the system works properly. I appreciate the R-Mech team and their help to resolve our HVAC needs."
M . from Liberty, MO on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, considerate (wore shoe covers, explained what he did and why in detail). "
W . from Olathe, KS on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic job completed by courteous and professional installers. They properly assessed the situation, confirmed what I wanted completed, and ensured it was done to my satisfaction and that the site was cleaned before leaving. Will definitely recommend to those seeking HVAC work being done and will be using R-Mech in the future for additional home improvements!"
S . W from Greenwood, MO on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, good work, nice "
A . from Kansas City, MO on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was thoroughly explained and the work was done quickly."
P . from Kansas City, MO on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used R- Mech before and all of the techs that come out are very friendly and get the job done quickly."
L . from Kansas City, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017