Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Andrew replaced two bathroom sink faucets and repaired two outdoor hose bibs. Everything is leak free. I received a bid for the same job from another company and I made the right decision and saved a lot of money with choosing R-Mech. "
A . R from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very polite and professional guys. Called when they said they would. Explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Will have you guys back!"
A . F from Kansas City, KS on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" R Mech diagnosed, ordered a part and repaired my tankless water heater. Robbie and James were great to work with."
R . L from Olathe, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" ROBBIE WAS GREAT! Polite,friendly, efficient . He explained things well and did a fine job. Thanks R-Mech Dick Willits "
R . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very Good - Thank you!!"
B . P from Kansas City, MO on July 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job! Our kitchen faucet is like new again. Thanks for being able to complete the job more quickly and reduce the charge to $75, too!"
L . C from Olathe, KS on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy to say that I have a beautiful and well functioning furnace , central air ,humidifier and tankless hotwater tank. Thank you to the Joshes and and your plumbing Manager ( Kyle) I. Think his name was"
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Andrew found the problem and fixed it right away. He was very courteous and thorough!"
J . E from Grandview, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I purchased a 20 point AC Tune-Up from Angie's List from R-Mech and I couldn't have been more pleased! My Technician, Alex, was extreamly thorough and very friendly and informative. He explained what he was doing with each step and made me a very satisfied customer. We will definately be back again next year! I especially appreciated that even though our HVAC units are 20 years old, I did not get a hard sell to install a new system, which was what I had expected. Alex gave me the information that I asked for concerning possible future upgrades, but no pressure. I really liked that. R-Mech will be at the top of our list when the time comes for us to change out our system in the future! Thanks Alex and R-Mech."
V . L from Kansas City, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Here I go again. I feel like Drew is one of my family, along with my dog. He is the nicest, most honest, intelligent, professional, I have ever dealt with. Yesterday Drew called, to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. Started to work immediately, and I mean he really worked hard to unclog and replace pipes in the office bathroom. He did all of this by himself from the basement. At least he could get to the pipes that way. I just do not know what further compliments I can give this young man, except to say, I wish he was my son. He is always smiling and with those beautiful white teeth, just set him apart from anyone I know. I also gave him a big hug when he left. I am not having any further problems, and he certainly knows what he is doing. As I have told you before, he is the age of my oldest grandson, so don't worry, I won't put any moves on him. In fact, I probably have forgotten how to put a move on any man (ha). Thanks again for the excellent service and hiring such a wonderful young man. Shirley Shores"
S . S from Independence, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017