Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" You were prompt, courteous and efficient, can't ask for more."
L . L from Oskaloosa, KS on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was very helpful, friendly, and prompt. I will definitely be using you guys in the future."
T . M from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Keyin did an excellent job. He was very polite, answering all our question, He suggested installation time would be about 2 hours, but was all finished in just over an hour, leaving everything all cleaned up."
B . P from Stilwell, KS on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Complete, prompt, friendly, helpful. Thanks!"
R . from Orlando, FL on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was prompt and arrived as promised. He patiently answered all my questions about the process."
L . M from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome job and great customer service as always. R-Mech has the best technicians we've ever worked with. Thank you!"
L . S from Sugar Creek, MO on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle came to the house to do a 20-point check up on our air conditioner. He was great!!!! Kyle was friendly, professional, knew what he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. "
K . M from Kansas City, MO on August 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" One word!!! Perfect!!"
C . B from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt and professional"
D . P from Lees Summit, MO on August 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, the technician was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. "
C . G from Leavenworth, KS on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017