Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have used R-Mech several times now, and I'm always happy with the service they provide. They are fast, efficient, and professional. Greg is great to talk to, somehow he always understands my issues and makes sure he fits the tech in to my schedule. Kyle C. always takes the time to explain and show me what the problem is, and gives me options for repairs. Very trustworthy, I've even given him the house keys when I couldn't be there; that's how much I trust Kyle and R-Mech! I won't use any other company!"
L . N from Blue Springs, MO on September 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on September 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job. Very professional "
N . D from Olathe, KS on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Timely,, professional and clean"
F . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Water Heater went out in the evening, called around 11am the next morning and had someone onsite at 1pm when they said they would arrive, had new water heater installed by 4:30 that same day, technicians were friendly and very easy to work with, would work with this company again."
B . S from Kearney, MO on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job" prompt accurate""
O . S from Kansas City, MO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very impressed with the service. I appreciated the call before and after. The worker was very clear about what he found and options for fixing it and options for future needs. Very professional "
D . B from Mc Louth, KS on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very pleased with the install of our new heater. The technician did an excellent job, was friendly and efficient."
M . D from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job! On time and efficient!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie Mays was great. He fixed my outdoor water and checked the hose. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you."
C . J from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017