Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I appreciated the good service."
V . C from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
"Donovan and the young man helping him did a great job. Their work looks great and they cleaned up before they left. "
B . from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
" awesome job ."
M . L from Kansas City, MO on September 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
"Chris did a great job. He was on time and explained everything. I will certainly use him next time."
K . from Lees Summit, MO on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
"This past Thursday, August 24, 2017, Josh, Jonathan and Jesse were at our home having to replace all new copper lines because a previous company had not only used the wrong connections for the copper lines but they also used too much copper lines for our system which resulted in a collection of curled and bunched up lines - definitely not a professionally done job. During this process, Jonathan also discovered that a line was cut in a wire that should have run as a straight wire. For a job that was scheduled as a four hour job, this job turned into a long day of 11 1/2 hours. This was not the first time that R-Mech's employees have worked a 12 hour day at our home. Just a week ago, on August 17, 2017, while installing our new Mitsubishi system, more problems were discovered and everyone made sure that our home would at least be cool until more repairs could be made a week later. I don't know any company that would have worked so long and so hard to make sure that the job was not only done right but to also make sure their customers were well taken care of. R-Mech makes sure that their work is held to the highest standards and they also make sure their customers understand what is going on with the job as it progresses. R-Mech's technicians know what they are doing and they don't mind taking the time to stop in the middle of their work to explain what they are finding and what these findings mean. This allows the customers to remain well informed and also allows their customers to make the right choices as well as the safest choices. R-Mech gives a whole new meaning to the words "going above and beyond" because from now on when I think of R-Mech and this company's employees, I will think of the words "going above and beyond." And if any future customer wonders if R-Mech is the right choice for their HVAC needs, all they need to remember are those four words. If I could give R-Mech a 10 star rating, I most certainly would."
J . from Kansas City, KS on August 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955 "
- R - Mech
" We are happy with the service provided by James"
W . A from Kansas City, KS on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well done."
R . from Lees Summit, MO on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been very pleased with Rmech and the quality of service and professional manner. They installed a new heating & a/c unit, a tankless water heater and mini-split that works great for our upstairs bedroom that was not connected to our main central air/heat. We highly recommend Rmech and will use them again. "
N . M from Raytown, MO on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin was awesome! He showed up early, completed the install of the water tank, explained (in detail) how the tank worked, and the maintenance required to keep the new equipment functioning correctly. "
W . M from Kearney, MO on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" R-Mech is the most skilled and knowledgeable HVAC company that I have ever worked with. Their office staff is incredible and so nice to work with and have helped me several times with questions that I had and with any additional help that I have needed. And this company isn't just another HVAC company, either. Each one of them have gone above and beyond what they needed to do to help my husband and get the right HVAC system for our home and they did this with kindness, with care and concern and also with lots of patience as my husband and I asked one question after another so that we would be well informed of the new HVAC that R-Mech installed. I will always call R-Mech and not just for their HVAC service. R-Mech also does plumbing and insulation work as well. And today we were also able to see just what good plumbers they have, too. R-Mech is more than a contractor for your home. R-Mech is also about people, too. If I were asked to shorten my review to just a few words, I would say: They set a very high standard and they stick to this very high standard."
J . F from Kansas City, KS on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017