Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Robbie was great to work with and he did a great job!!!"
B . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician's were polite and knew how to correct the problem,. I give them an excellent rating."
T . H from Lees Summit, MO on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great~"
J . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job! Thanks guys!"
D . M from Trimble, MO on November 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Andrew W did an excellent job. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and made fast work of our plumbing issue. I will recommend R-Mech to all my friends in need of plumbing repairs."
L . B from Tonganoxie, KS on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick response, thorough, knowledgable, and great service. I can always depend on R-Mech for HVAC and plumbing needs. This time, Jon came to my rescue with his 30 years of plumbing experience. "
D . W from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Haven't tried it out yet. Wife reports all is well. He showed early and had to work on what what I started.I worked on it for 3 hours yesterday. Took him 3 hours to actually get it done including a trip to Home Depot"
R . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did well"
A . B from Liberty, MO on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Andrew did a very good job. He was quick and efficient. Explaied what he did and was done before I knew it. And kept his work space clean. Thank you so very much. Now we can potty without worry."
S . R from Winchester, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional in every detail of the transaction and installation. The company communicates well so the customer always knows what is going on. Reasonable cost and good value."
G . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017