Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent work completed. Will recommend to all my friends & family!"
K . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did a great job. He brought my attention that the STARTING CAPACITOR was weak, So I HAD HIM REPLACE IT. "
P . from Kansas City, MO on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank each and every one who helped me out in a timely fashion. The crew that was at my house that helped install my new furnace may God bless you and your friends and family. The ones in the front office my gratitude to all of you. "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job, Andrew came in and opened up the drain line in my basement and flushed it out afterwards to make sure it was flowing nicely. "
D . from Basehor, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable - excellent - thanks!"
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm well pleased with Josh and Jesse thouaral inspection of my furnace, thank you for coming out on a short notice. "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a good job. Very pleasant young man. "
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon is a very knowledgeable Plummer. He arrived and was able to fix the problem without having to replace any parts. This is the 2nd time we have used Jon because he is a real pro."
K . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were trying to get our house ready to sell and the air conditioner died. And since we knew our furnace was old and probably next, we decided to replace them both. What started out as a highly stresssful incident, turned out to be a really positive experience, thanks to the efforts of the team at R MECH Heating Plumbing and Cooling. Mike came out for an estimate and we really enjoyed talking with him. The rates were amazing and the no pressure attitude was refreshing. Most of all, the contract terms were above and beyond what we expected. Financing was arranged and workmen showed up on the appointed day. Everyone was courteous and efficient and when they left, we had a shiny, new ac and furnace, all within 4 days of first contact. We could tell a huge difference right away with our new Lennox appliances. We would highly recommend R MECH Heating Cooling and Plumbing. This company is amazing. If you're looking for a company that genuinely strives to provide the best experience possible for the customer, then this is the company to go with."
K . S from Overland Park, KS on February 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great jog"
M . S from Kansas City, MO on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017