Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"James Rhea was my technician. He was very efficient in getting job done in a timely manner. Kudos to James Rhea! "
J . S from Kansas City, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good job took time to explain everything and options going forward. "
Z . P from Grandview, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was very personable and did a good job of keeping me posted on his progress. He also alerted me to factors that might cause plumbing issues in the future. Overall, I was totally satisfied with the service. "
T . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly, honest and Quick!"
A . D from Kansas City, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Placed emergency call to repair burst water heater. Plumber showed up quickly and made the repairs."
A . R from Kansas City, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Purchased an Angie's list coupon to have a faucet replaced. Performed services exactly as quoted, on time in less than an hour and left all areas clean and pointed out an area to keep an eye on. Will DEFINITELY use R-Mech for any future plumbing needs."
T . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Shawn and his team have done and excellent job and have been great to work with! I had a complicated frozen pipe issue where they had to make two trips to locate and insulate the problem causing the frozen bathroom pipes. Secondly Shawn helped in identifying some insulation issues within my home that I now have now recently worked to repair. I've already noticed some positive changes from the insulation improvement. Very professional, prompt, courteous, and I would recommend Shawn and R MECH to anyone. Great work! "
K . from Stilwell, KS on March 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent "
D . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was pragmatic in detailing the information I had about two issues. I appreciated hiscandor and wit."
T . from Kansas City, MO on March 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks! The work was quick & efficient. And Robbie was on time, friendly & helpful!"
B . from Kansas City, MO on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017