Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Appointment was set up quickly, technician showed up a little early(great), solved out water heater problems. He worked efficiently and was polite. He explained the process and cleaned up his work area well. Thanks for the great service"
B . B from Kansas City, MO on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work! On time and explained things very well! "
B . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Weston was wonderful Explained everything and fixed my problems Thank you!Noreen Thompson "
N . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantqastic job."
G . W from Blue Springs, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin did a great job and was very professional."
S . C from Kansas City, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great!! The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! He also increased my knowledge of multiple subjects that we discussed!!"
L . D from Kansas City, MO on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Marvin and Gary installed a new HVAC unit in our home. They were very down to earth, super friendly, easy to work with and left the area very clean after the install. Would recommend R-Mech to anyone looking for heating, cooling and/or plumbing services. "
E . from Independence, MO on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did another great tune-up of our furnace. Chris is very professional, knowledgable, efficient and friendly. It's always a pleasure dealing with him."
L . from Olathe, KS on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017