Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The plumber, Jack, came back and explained some of the things that I had issues with from work done. He did some adjustments and I was very satisfied with the work done. "
K . C from Shawnee, KS on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I cannot print the receipt. I can bring it up but when I click on the print icon on the computer, the copy goes away. I can print the Thank you page but not the receipt. Shirley Carey"
V . C from North Kansas City, MO on November 5th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent Service & Explanation of services performed. As of 11-1-14 have yet to receive Energy Audit performed on 09-04-14."
J . B from Kansas City, MO on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"As usual a business taking advantage of the situation. $100.00 Service call, $225.00 for a $20.00 capacitor and 10 minutes of work."
R . N from Kc, MO on September 24th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I think the work (installing a water filter system) is fine, but we had been told the tankless water heater would be serviced at the same time. I asked the tech twice about whether he was going to do that. He said, both times, that he had no order to do that, but that he'd "call Brad." He left without telling me whether it was going to be done or now...in other words, without answering my question."
D . M from Platte City, MO on September 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Miscommunication is the only problem when following up SAFE services"
T . D from Kansas City, MO on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Drew called ahead of time and asked if he could start the job early. That was fine with me. He arrived and started working right away. Drew was polite and gave me good info on what he was going to do. He reported that the contacter (?) was pitted and would possibly fail soon and recommended I have it replaced. I agreed and he completed the work.I would definitely use R-Mech and Drew again."
D . W from Kansas City, MO on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very nice and friendly service"
L . P from Kansas City, MO on June 14th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Company called and needed to change date of appointment due to change in personnel. They did send me a confirmation along with photo of tech who would be coming to my home - I thought this was OUTSTANDING!On Wednesday, June 4, 2014, your tech arrived on time, Did do inspection and get the A/C up and running. Was very pleasant and knowledgeable and I would rate him as excellent - his name is Drew.However, at the end of his visit, I asked if he was going to give me some paperwork documenting specifically the 20-point inspection and findings. He told me it would come to me via e-mail (or electronically).This was on a Wednesday. By Saturday, I had heard noting from your company, so I called and do not know who I talked to, but he did not sound as though he understood what I was talking about, but rather told me about vandalism at your company. However, the call ended with my impression that he was going to get someone to get on this expected report.So - we are now back at yet ANOTHER Wednesday - and still nothing. i called your company again today and asked for this report and Greg did send this to me promptly. I have spoken with Greg on other occasions and he is right on top of things.I am pretty underwhelmed by having to ask/repeatedly call for a copy of what we had paid to have done,Thank you."
B . A from Kansas City, KS on June 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"took longer then what I had hoped it would but satisfied with the workmanship and clean up"
C . A from Overland Park, KS on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017