Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts

See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1897 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


" A little tough to answer, as they weren't able to do the installation without cost-prohibitive additional work. "
M . D from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" All good!"
T . A from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" I was very pleased with being able to get service scheduled right away. The team showed up on time, did a thorough job, and cleaned up after themselves, all with a friendly, helpful attitude! What more can one ask?"
S . P from Kansas City, MO on April 25th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" I was surprised that when cleaning the outside air conditioning system, the cover was removed so you could adequately clean the coil's. In my experience, which admittedly is old, most people have remove the cover in order to make sure that the inside is properly cleaned with water. "
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"James was very professional, polite and informative. He assessed the problem, advised of the solution, and listened to my requests. He didn't have the answers but would do the research for me, then would advise. I appreciate that he was not dismissive, or tried to reroute my requests. Only drawback to experience was that the tech originally scheduled was behind schedule and did not call to advise. However once I called to office James was dispatched immediately."
A . C from Kansas City, MO on April 12th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . S from Kansas City, MO on March 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . F from Kansas City, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The work was well done but cleanup could have been better. Plastic parts were left in my disposal and mess on the bathroom floor. "
N . D from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The only complaint I have is the fact your deal was only good for a flapper valve in the toilet but my toilets don't have flappers so you need to take that into consideration and offer options."
S . B from Raymore, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"only 2 complaints. Once the pressure release value was installed I don't think anyone actually checked my pressure. So needless to say it was really low. Had to schedule a time for them to come back and adjust the pressure. That request somehow got put in the unscheduled pile. I had to reschedule that appointment and take time off work for a second day to have the pressure adjustment made.That being said- when they came out to do the install they were on time, cleaned up after themselves, and my bill was exactly what they told me. The person that came out to reset my pressure was also on time and did not rush through the process and made sure I was happy with where the pressure was. Overall I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled, even the goofs."
L . G from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)


1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127


© MyPointNow 2018