Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1852 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle just left and I'm so impressed with him and the company. Kyle was so personable and attentive. We don't even have the quote yet but he made such a good impression. I look forward to working with him and the company."
D . B from Lenexa, KS on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I really liked Josh (Crash) a lot . He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He found a problem with the capacitor and replaced it for an additional charge which I wasn't expecting but it seemed necessary. Unfortunately today when I came home for lunch the house felt very warm and I went to the thermostat which I have set to 72 degrees was showing 77!!?? I was concerned about this and called R-Mech and was told they could send someone out but I would be charged $129 for after hours call???? Clearly it's no coincidence that my unit that was working perfect before the inspection is now malfunctioning After the inspection so I have asked that I speak to the technician regarding this. I am hoping to hear from him soon as he did say I could contact him with any future problems."
L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The technician arrived on time, thoroughly inspected the HVAC equipment and explained his findings in detail to me (at a technical level as I inquired more). This was for an A/C tune up. He was very helpful in recommending service work and commenting on how soon it should be completed."
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Good service."
S . L from Blue Springs, MO on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Guess we're very efficient and thorough however I would have preferred to see city code that specified that I had to have pressure bladder put on my new water heater. I felt like I had no option and felt trapped to sign contract,if I wanted my water heater installed. I plan on checking with city to ensure it was. I will be asking for refund if not. You also need a handout to go over the maintenance items. Too much to remeember. I do want to stress I thought the guys were effieicentm competent, and professional. I just felt blindsided by the new rules that cost me almost $500. I've never known the city to require an inspection after installation. I will verify. "
K . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The team did great... went above and beyond start to finish."
K . C from Kansas City, MO on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Robbie was very courteous and respectful of my home and my time. I will definitely be contacting R-Mech again in the future should any other plumbing issues arise."
D . S from Blue Springs, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Technicians did a great job installing a water heater and pressure regulating valve in my house. "
J . T from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Everything was done and handled very professionally."
D . O from Kearney, MO on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Good catch on some substandard work by another recent contractor. Also quick turn on quotes requested. "
J . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018