Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The timing was good as per stated time. I was contacted approx., 1/2 hr. prior to arrival.Initial entry had to be made into my finished carpeted basement. Joe did put on foot covers per my request, but failed to remove and reapply them each time he stepped out doors, then re-entered the carpeted area. Other then that , I feel he did his job. I have yet to turn on my water faucet. Hopefully the problem was taken care of."
A . K from Leewood, KS on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"When Jerry got there he did a fine job. However, my "window" was from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM and he did not get there until 5:15. I am not real happy about wasting 2 hours of my time waiting for a repair man."
K . L from Lee\'s Summit, MO on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The work was good and the ability to get a quote and schedule service online is a convenience I value. My only criticism is with regard to price. It took the service man 20 to 25 minutes to remove the old and install the new garbage disposal, for which I paid $150. That's $450/hour and...excessive in my opinion."
S . S from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"After he left I realized I should have mentioned.... Ice cube maker in freezer produces foul tasting cubes. I don't use it. What are your thoughts on replacing the pipes leading into the ice maker? Cost?Thanks,George"
G . C from Riverside, MO on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . D from Lees Summit, MO on July 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . D from Lees Summit, MO on July 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I would have put excellent but since I can't personally see the work you've done....however I will say the house appears warmer."
T . B from Harrisonville, MO on December 26th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"One question - what is your hourly labor rate?My husband advises the service person was here for 20 minutes.Parts = $49.00Labor = 227.00the total bill for this 20 minute work was $253.00?Please advise Michael Scott"
M . S from Kansas City, MO on December 5th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I would really like a breakdown of the bill. price of the unit, labor, after hours charges, with the discount ect. Thanks other than that all OK"
J . D from Odessa, MO on November 24th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"FANTASTIC!!! Our sump pump started running non-stop for a day and we were concerned about our basement flooding. I called R-Mech at 9 am on a Saturday morning and Brad was great, listening to our concerns and diagnosing the problem. He sent Dan over right away to Leavenworth from their warehouse by Arrowhead Stadium (an hour away). Dan was here even earlier than promised and had a new pump installed before 11 am. The new pump is working great and is quiet as a mouse. Dan was very nice. He wore boot covers in the house. He even gave me an unsolicited military discount. I will definitely call them back for future work. Thanks R-Mech!"
J . P from Leavenworth , KS on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017