Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very happy with Kyle's arrival time and friendliness this morning. However, the problem wasn't able to be fixed since it turned out to not be a plumbing issue, now there's a hole in the ceiling, and the price was more than the diagnosis fee I was expecting since I unknowingly had to pay for an hour of service, too. I don't blame him for the issue being out of his area, but now there is more repair to do and it was already more expensive than I was told over the phone so I'm not overly thrilled."
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955 "
- R - Mech
" Excellence service, a little pricey for a very small job. Fixed a supply line on toilet, still leaked. Came right out the next day and fixed problem. Would use them again."
R . H from Kansas City, MO on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" James was very professional and efficient. My appointment was originally scheduled for morning but he had an emergency call so was changed to afternoon I gave the office my cell phone number to call before coming in afternoon but he called my home number instead so I was a little surprised when he came to the door as my home phone was off for babies nap time. He was also going to send me some updated information for future services but I did not receive that."
R . L from Olathe, KS on August 5th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very professional and friendly. Clearly very knowledgeable, and able to explain things well."
D . from , on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Kyle just left and I'm so impressed with him and the company. Kyle was so personable and attentive. We don't even have the quote yet but he made such a good impression. I look forward to working with him and the company."
D . B from Lenexa, KS on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I really liked Josh (Crash) a lot . He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He found a problem with the capacitor and replaced it for an additional charge which I wasn't expecting but it seemed necessary. Unfortunately today when I came home for lunch the house felt very warm and I went to the thermostat which I have set to 72 degrees was showing 77!!?? I was concerned about this and called R-Mech and was told they could send someone out but I would be charged $129 for after hours call???? Clearly it's no coincidence that my unit that was working perfect before the inspection is now malfunctioning After the inspection so I have asked that I speak to the technician regarding this. I am hoping to hear from him soon as he did say I could contact him with any future problems."
L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The technician arrived on time, thoroughly inspected the HVAC equipment and explained his findings in detail to me (at a technical level as I inquired more). This was for an A/C tune up. He was very helpful in recommending service work and commenting on how soon it should be completed."
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Good service."
S . L from Blue Springs, MO on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Guess we're very efficient and thorough however I would have preferred to see city code that specified that I had to have pressure bladder put on my new water heater. I felt like I had no option and felt trapped to sign contract,if I wanted my water heater installed. I plan on checking with city to ensure it was. I will be asking for refund if not. You also need a handout to go over the maintenance items. Too much to remeember. I do want to stress I thought the guys were effieicentm competent, and professional. I just felt blindsided by the new rules that cost me almost $500. I've never known the city to require an inspection after installation. I will verify. "
K . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The team did great... went above and beyond start to finish."
K . C from Kansas City, MO on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017