Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2019 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" It would be nice in the future when ordering that the approximate time that is required is explained to the customer. Service man was knowledgeable and professional. "
J . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Great explanation and help!"
D . A from Kansas City, MO on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Flushed tankless water heater "
K . K from Kansas City, MO on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" James was fantastic, he went above and beyond. Every service provider we've had from r mech "
L . T from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" James was professional, arrived on time, & took the time to explain the procedure of cleaning my tankless water heater."
P . F from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Work was good but too high priced."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Service tech James Rhea gets a 5....weekend service Support gets a 2....called in on a Saturday morning for a Call on Monday and the message wasn’t passed on. The Lady answering the phone said she wasn’t near a terminal But would make sure we got on the schedule for Monday. It didn’t happen. My wife called in Monday and got a Tuesday Appointment that worked out ok but you can do better than that. James is a great tech though and we will call for him again..."
L . L from Blue Springs, MO on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Did great, there was a scheduling mishap that put it to a four. Otherwise 5 star. "
A . S from Lees Summit, MO on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" We needed some parts and Re waiting for them. Once that is done I will finish this but anticipate it being a 5."
L . B from Lathrop, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was very happy with Kyle's arrival time and friendliness this morning. However, the problem wasn't able to be fixed since it turned out to not be a plumbing issue, now there's a hole in the ceiling, and the price was more than the diagnosis fee I was expecting since I unknowingly had to pay for an hour of service, too. I don't blame him for the issue being out of his area, but now there is more repair to do and it was already more expensive than I was told over the phone so I'm not overly thrilled."
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955 "
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018