Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2062 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service was fast and went smoothly. Only thing I noticed is that he told my wife we needed to change our humidifier pad, which I had already don't the month before, so don't know what he thought was wrong with it, but it looked fine to me after. Otherwise did a great job."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation went very well. I would recommend the service tech without reservation. After pricing out the very basic water heater you installed along with expansion tank, materials and labor, your price seemed a little expensive. However, your online reviews are the best in the area."
M . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" It would be nice in the future when ordering that the approximate time that is required is explained to the customer. Service man was knowledgeable and professional. "
J . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Great explanation and help!"
D . A from Kansas City, MO on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Flushed tankless water heater "
K . K from Kansas City, MO on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" James was fantastic, he went above and beyond. Every service provider we've had from r mech "
L . T from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" James was professional, arrived on time, & took the time to explain the procedure of cleaning my tankless water heater."
P . F from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Work was good but too high priced."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Service tech James Rhea gets a 5....weekend service Support gets a 2....called in on a Saturday morning for a Call on Monday and the message wasn’t passed on. The Lady answering the phone said she wasn’t near a terminal But would make sure we got on the schedule for Monday. It didn’t happen. My wife called in Monday and got a Tuesday Appointment that worked out ok but you can do better than that. James is a great tech though and we will call for him again..."
L . L from Blue Springs, MO on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Did great, there was a scheduling mishap that put it to a four. Otherwise 5 star. "
A . S from Lees Summit, MO on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018