Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1757 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jacob cleaned our bathtub and basin drains ."
H . A from Kansas City, MO on November 20th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Couldnt really diagnose the problem and am still having leaking from toilet and same problem. "
K . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 12th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The tech was great. We found that I needed a part under warranty. I am extremely disappointed that the labor to put the part on is probably more expensive than my recent surgery on a per hour basis. I will not use you again."
P . W from Overland Park, KS on October 30th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The work was completed; the clog in the drainpipe was cleared. It cost too much money. I paid $204.00 plus $50.00 credit to get it done. The deal was not honored. I will not recommend you to anyone."
B . B from Grandview, MO on October 9th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I am very happy with the response time and customer service I received from both the initial call and the technician. However I am very ticked off about how much I was charged for the motor capacitor--$225. Prices for such a part range from $4 to $35 online. That's beyond a 600% profit which I think it is very greedy of your business to charge a customer such a high cost for this type of part. I plan on detailing this in my Angie's List review of your business."
B . O from Olathe, KS on October 1st, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
C . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 12th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I had approx $200 of scheduled prepaid work. Workers arrived early for a 10am to 1PM window. They were courteous, knowledgable and professional. Scheduled work all done in an hour. All excellent points so far. I had a tiny drip in kitchen faucet and had a simple Peerless repair kit that I myself tried to install while they were here because water already off. Couldn't remove allen screw so asked Kyle to assist as he said it was easy to put in the kit. He couldn't remove screw either but faucet was destroyed in attempt. He was pressed for time but I offered to run up to hardware store and get a replacement as kitchen faucet was broken now. They finished up other work and I was back in less than 10 minutes and within a couple hours of remaining appointment window time. Kyle easily installed in less than 10 minutes. Here's my only beef: The workers were already here, I drove to get part within 10 minutes but had to pay (under protest) $210 for 10 minutes labor when they were already here and did not have to go get parts. That's $1200 per hour for those 10 minutes. America is a changing place financially, we are in a recession whether you know it or not I have been out of work for 6 years now. Companies that charge this kind of price in this kind of situation are overcharging. It may be "typical" for plumbing companies but it's not right. "
R . D from Kansas City , MO on June 30th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Nathan did a great job once here. He was very late and forgot to call but I planned on being home so no big deal. I'm sure he didn't realize it but he tracked a lot of mud on the carpet. I'm very satisfied with the work though. "
P . D from Leawood, KS on May 9th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Our appt did not originally get scheduled properly on the day expected due to the scheduler having quit, we were asked to purchase an additional component of over $200.00 that was not required-seemed more like a sales pitch. It seems like poor management and organization in getting something scheduled and set up, but the technician that came out was great and did job as expected, was courteous and professional and actually charged us the correct and quoted price. Kuddos to the technician. :) "
N . B from Excelsior Springs, MO on April 18th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The work was done in a timely manner. It is too soon to say whether it functions as planned. Warm weather and another seasonal check will tell. "
O . S from Kansas City, MO on March 25th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017