Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . S from Raytown, MO on June 14th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Kyle called EARLY...such a nice surprise. He prepared our kitchen for a new diahwasher & repaired an outdoor faucet. Kyle also took the time to inspect our other plumbing to assure proper operation. He's a comforting personality and a dependable tradesman. I've referred folks to you guys, and will certainly continue to do so!"
J . S from Leawood, KS on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Right on time, efficient with work. Used shoe covers as requested. Very professional. Great job, will definitely use again if needed."
E . L from Overland Park, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent. The R-Mech team was responsive to my A/C issue, letting me know exactly how the repair scenario might play out at first contact. I appreciated having that information so I could decide how to proceed with the service call. "
L . G from Olathe, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . G from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"R-Mech has always been a pleasure! Professional...great communication."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan couldn't have been nicer. Joy to deal with as everyone from your company is. The warranty is still in effect on my AC but I would rather pay R-Mech than deal with the strangers I would have to use to fix my problem. You have a great company. Can't say enough nice things about Nathan. We'll never use another plumber or Heating and Air company. Thanks R-Mech for doing a great job at a great price!!"
D . M from Lees Summit, MO on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie did an excellent job. He explained everything he did and why he did it. Therefore, my experience was great."
R . S from Olathe, KS on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was great! He fixed the leak in my washing machine hook-up in no time. He also gave me a quote for installing a new bathroom faucet. I will definitely use R-Mech in the future."
S . G from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was on time very courteous and professional. He kept me informed as to what needed to be done and my options. All around good experience. Thanks"
L . B from Overland Park, KS on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017