Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I called R-Mech to come to our house about air conditioner problems. They promptly responded and Brad came out to do an assessment on 6/16/15. He was very thorough, knowledgeable about the equipment and answered all our many questions. He provided a detailed review of the installation needed and also sent an e-mail of features of the recommended replacement AC. I also was able to talk with a recent R-Mech customer that had the same air conditioner problems and they were very satisfied with the results. Overall I would give an excellent rating to this company and Brad."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
L . L from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
L . L from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
G . M from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
G . M from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
G . M from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Nathan was very thorough and took the time to explain terms and the meanings of readings to us. I am comfortable scheduling follow up service needed."
M . K from Overland Park, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service. Very professional and punctual. Everything got done in a timely manner. "
R . S from Olathe, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was very informative, cordial, and professional. He was a pleasure to have doing our job."
H . S from Raytown, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie Mays came out to the Olathe address today and fixed the bathroom toilets. He came promptly within the designated time and was able to complete the job in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to have him do future work for us."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017