Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S . S from Kansas City, MO on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very happy with the work. Robbie was on time, pleasant, polite and professional. Repair work was well done and the work area was very clean when done. He explained what the problem was and what he was going to do to fix it. We will use R-Mech again."
J . P from Grandview, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work, very professional and helpful, and even worked to get me the best possible price. R-Mech is now my go-to plumber in the future. Thanks!"
M . M from Overland Park, KS on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . S from Overland Park, KS on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was great. He spent a lot of time working on everything and explained all he did. I was very happy with his service."
S . B from Kansas City, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie did an excellent job in diagnosing the problem and repairing our toilet. He was very polite and professional. We will definitely use R-Mech plumbing in the future."
J . P from Grandview, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very pleased. they showed up on time and completed the work very well. was very affordable compared to having home depot do it. overall very happy and would recommend to friends. have other projects i plan to do with them."
R . S from Independence, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . M from Overland Park, KS on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was late getting to my house but had not contacted me to let me know. I had to call the main office a number of times to get an update as to his ETA. He answered some questions I had and then went to work on my A/C. He took a lot longer to do the maintenance work than I had anticipated (about 1 1/2 hours). My A/C is working fine but it was before he came so I can't tell any difference. He did leave on all the lights in my basement which I did not discover until that evening. "
M . K from Kansas City, MO on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"R Mech did a great job with my faucet replacement. "
K . W from Gardner, KS on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017