Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Robbie arrived before the scheduled start and called to tell me when he would arrive. Very competent and easy to talk with explained the pricing. Put booties on before and use them during house time. Excellent "
L . L from Lawrence, KS on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job! Professional, prompt and left the work area in good order. "
C . H from Kansas City, MO on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . H from Gladstone, MO on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy was very down to earth, and a pleasure to talk to. Very professional."
B . Z from Raytown, MO on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
I . C from Lees Summit, MO on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both the guys who came over to my office today were great. They were knowledgeable and went the extra mile to explain what they were seeing to me. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for your services."
r . d from Kansas City , MO on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"For the most part a good experience. You actually couldn't do the work I purchased through Angie's List because you could get inside access that would be required without opening up a finished wall which I didn't want. This would have been nice to know in the details of the purchase on Angie's. That's my only critique. You were however abe to take care of the issue by replacing some washers that addressed the issue at the same purchase price as the other. Staff was knowledgeable and pleasent to work with."
G . L from Olathe, KS on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had approx $200 of scheduled prepaid work. Workers arrived early for a 10am to 1PM window. They were courteous, knowledgable and professional. Scheduled work all done in an hour. All excellent points so far. I had a tiny drip in kitchen faucet and had a simple Peerless repair kit that I myself tried to install while they were here because water already off. Couldn't remove allen screw so asked Kyle to assist as he said it was easy to put in the kit. He couldn't remove screw either but faucet was destroyed in attempt. He was pressed for time but I offered to run up to hardware store and get a replacement as kitchen faucet was broken now. They finished up other work and I was back in less than 10 minutes and within a couple hours of remaining appointment window time. Kyle easily installed in less than 10 minutes. Here's my only beef: The workers were already here, I drove to get part within 10 minutes but had to pay (under protest) $210 for 10 minutes labor when they were already here and did not have to go get parts. That's $1200 per hour for those 10 minutes. America is a changing place financially, we are in a recession whether you know it or not I have been out of work for 6 years now. Companies that charge this kind of price in this kind of situation are overcharging. It may be "typical" for plumbing companies but it's not right. "
R . D from Kansas City , MO on June 30th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The fellow that came to our house was amazing. Taking the time to explain everything and he was so pleasant. The charges were definitely appropriate for the work and I will use you again for all our plumbing needs!"
S . W from Overland Park, KS on June 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice technician. Great job!!"
T . L from Kansas City, MO on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017