Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your two tech's were very professional, on time, left the work area cleaner than they found it. It's nice to work with a company that takes care of there customers."
B . S from Grandview, MO on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Marvin was great the not having all the paperwork for financing and such was very unprofessional. the fact that your office had a gas leak was part of the problem but i feel all of the paperwork for this job should have been ready at least a day or two before the exact install day. Marvin was great and handled his job very professionally under not the best of circumstances. "
T . M from Blue Springs, MO on August 10th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"So very pleased with such prompt service when our unit died. "
D . H from Kc, MO on August 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was disappointed that you would be so unfriendly on the phone about payment inside of 48 hours. This bill was paid by a third party so it took an extra day. You should understand your customer better."
P . P from Grandview, MO on August 7th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"the water heater part when fine I was under the impression that all my water outlets were to be inspected which they weren't "
L . H from Kansas City, KS on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Your technician was very competent and very personable. He performed the task quickly, explaining things to my husband as he worked. We were most pleased and will continue to use your company in the future thanks to the referral from Nathan Padberg"
V . T from Independence, MO on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . F from Kansas City, MO on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was able to determine the problem right away and fix it quickly! I am very happy!"
A . R from Kansas City, MO on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Purchased a deal for a hot water heater flush and water quality check. They arrived on time, completed the work in 25 minutes and were very professional and did not leave a mess."
G . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciated the time Brad took in explaining the difference between the waterless and the tanks as well as his thoroughness in making sure once my decision was made to put new tanks back in that it was done right with all materials present. It's why I used R-Mech over several other companies I called. The installation also was what I expected regarding the professionalism and knowledge. Everyone I encountered from beginning to end was very nice to work with. A bonus was having the installation team show up wearing booties! I didn't have to ask them to put mine on in the house. The price was competitive also. Thanks Brad and your R-Mech team members for a great experience. I will definitely use you again. "
D . C from Leawood, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017