Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellence service, a little pricey for a very small job. Fixed a supply line on toilet, still leaked. Came right out the next day and fixed problem. Would use them again."
R . H from Kansas City, MO on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Well done."
R . from Lees Summit, MO on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been very pleased with Rmech and the quality of service and professional manner. They installed a new heating & a/c unit, a tankless water heater and mini-split that works great for our upstairs bedroom that was not connected to our main central air/heat. We highly recommend Rmech and will use them again. "
N . M from Raytown, MO on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin was awesome! He showed up early, completed the install of the water tank, explained (in detail) how the tank worked, and the maintenance required to keep the new equipment functioning correctly. "
W . M from Kearney, MO on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" R-Mech is the most skilled and knowledgeable HVAC company that I have ever worked with. Their office staff is incredible and so nice to work with and have helped me several times with questions that I had and with any additional help that I have needed. And this company isn't just another HVAC company, either. Each one of them have gone above and beyond what they needed to do to help my husband and get the right HVAC system for our home and they did this with kindness, with care and concern and also with lots of patience as my husband and I asked one question after another so that we would be well informed of the new HVAC that R-Mech installed. I will always call R-Mech and not just for their HVAC service. R-Mech also does plumbing and insulation work as well. And today we were also able to see just what good plumbers they have, too. R-Mech is more than a contractor for your home. R-Mech is also about people, too. If I were asked to shorten my review to just a few words, I would say: They set a very high standard and they stick to this very high standard."
J . F from Kansas City, KS on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"excellent! I wrote the following review on Yelp today: Prompt service...great value on a new toilet install.works great. Pleasant and efficient technician, Westin B. Office staff very helpful. I highly recommend R- Mech (Had to use my "Chris T" alias, as I had a Security Clearance, and they advised us to limit putting our real names out there.) thanks! Rick P."
R . P from Kansas City, MO on August 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris arrived withing the service window and was very professional. He put booties on his shoes and went to work doing the air condidtioner check-up. He also cleaned the air conditioner on the outside of the house and changed our the air filter. He explained the importance of changing it and placed a reminder on our furnace. Thanks!We have been very happy with the service we consistently receive from R-Mech and their technicians. "
A . from Kansas City, MO on August 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jaime was knowledgable, efficient, affable and on time. Thanks. "
C . from Olathe, KS on August 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome. From our first contact with the company to completion of the service. Very impressed with all. Installation was quick and clean. We were contacted in advance both the day before and the day of service. "
M . L from Independence, MO on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My technician was very polite and professional. He performed his work in a clean and timely manner all while verbally walking me through what he was doing. Fantastic overall experience."
J . H from Lees Summit, MO on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017