Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Robbie and his gang were punctual, friendly, communicative, and efficient. They got the job done on a cold and rainy day under the estimated price. It was a large replumbing bid. I was thankful for the savings."
R . L from Olathe, KS on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service man arrived on time and completed the job efficiently. Thank you."
J . N from Kansas City, MO on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . N from Kansas City, MO on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appeared to do a thorough inspection and patiently answered all of our questions about our HVAC status. Many helpful suggestions. We will definitely use R-Mech again."
R . P from Overland Park, KS on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Job"
J . S from Grandview, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Job"
J . S from Grandview, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Really Great experience with Jeremy's service call. He was very through and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend R-Mech and will use them again."
D . H from Kansas City, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
S . R from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
S . R from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was very prompt. He also put on booties to enter the house. Not everyone does that, but we appreciate that attention to service. He was efficient and thorough, and explained anything that needed it. Will definitely use R-Mech again."
K . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017