Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thank you for excellent services provided."
C . D from Kansas City, MO on January 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech came out on a Saturday because the pilot light on our hot water heater would not stay lit. He assessed the problem and cleaned the pilot light. We were only charged the after hours trip fee. That took care of the problem for a week, and then the pilot light went out again. They came out that same day to reassess, got the pilot light lit again, and determined we needed a new heater plus a PRV. They gave us a quote and told us there was a deal on Angie's List for a new heater. We purchased an Angie's deal, made an appointment, they upgraded us to a 50 gal heater since they had to come back out after the original trip. That was great customer service. We couldn't be happier and will use them in the future for our plumbing and HVAC needs."
J . S from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James did a wonderful job with our installation of our new hot water heater. Thank you so much for a job well done."
R . T from Blue Springs, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall very positive. Robbie knew he was going to be running behind schedule and let me know ahead of time so there were no surprises. He was able to identify the issue I was having quickly and use the parts/material I had already purchased to complete the job. Very satisfied with his work and will be requesting him if services are needed in the future. "
S . L from Kansas City, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called because I had a leak from my upstairs shower through the ceiling below. After cutting a hole in my ceiling, he told me it was a tile issue, not a plumbing issue. I paid $400 to have my tile caulked and sealed only to find that there was still a leak. My tile guy came back and found the leak was due to a hair clog in the shower drain that was causing water to pool and run over the lip and leak. Now I have to pay to have my ceiling repaired due to the hole the plumber put in it. Checking the drain should have been the first step. Even my tile guy said "I'm disappointed in your plumber". My hair clog has cost me over $1000"
T . S from Lees Summit, MO on January 29th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"all went well. thanks for your help. "
H . P from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable and I didn't like he was trying to sell me something I didn't need. I will call your company for future hvac needs."
M . R from Grandview, MO on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All went very well. Thanks for your service."
A . W from Mission, KS on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . M from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This was the second visit for Jacob Wright (for different problems) and again, he was able to determine the problem and get it fixed."
J . P from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017