Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . R from Kansas City, MO on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . P from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . T from Lees Summit, MO on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the best Plumbing Company that I have dealt with. Also Drew Hurtado was courteous, nice and explained everything that was being done. And for the cost I certainly was able to get my money's worth. You have an excellent company and I will NEVER use anyone else. Believe me I always have plumbing problems so you are on my list as the best. Keep doing what you are doing, it is great. I was really impressed that Drew put on cover slippers on his shoes before walking thru the house. This is the first time I have EVER had a company do this. My rating for your company is A++++++++++. Top of the line. Shirley Shores, 3210 South Crysler, Independence, Missouri."
S . from Independence, MO on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have a leak in the basement and Josh took pictures and told me he needed to talk to his boss and would get back with me in a few days. It's been a week and I haven't heard anything."
B . C from Lees Summit, MO on March 2nd, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Big mess left property damage work area not protected. plumbing mistake causing water damage . one man doing a 2 man job. did not shut off main inside before turning on outside. waiting to see how you are going to make this right. Stepped on sheet metal screw and cut my foot later, Big calcium mess out back. maybe some dead grass also. do you have clean up supplies? water was being soaked up with my personal clothing. this is bull. do you own drop cloths or tarps. How much experience does your helper have?"
S . from , on March 1st, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
"We have no record of performing service for anyone by your name, in what appears to be blue Springs, in the past several weeks. This issue has not been reported to our office, technicians or managers. We have called and checked in with all of our customers from the past week and there is no report of this issue or anything like it. Please call someone from R-Mech to discuss the nature of this incident and we will gladly try and resolve it. At this time, we have nothing to go on other than this fairly anonymous review on our website. "
- R - Mech
"Showef up on time. Did a great installation Fair price for quality work done on time"
M . F from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"That you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. It was our pleasure to handle this toilet installation for you and we hope to hear from you again for any future heating, cooling, or plumbing needs you may have. "
- R - Mech
"Robbie was on time and very professional. He found a less expense repair to our water problem than originally discussed. Good customer-focused service. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for this review! We love to hear about customers great experiences! "
- R - Mech
"The work was well done but cleanup could have been better. Plastic parts were left in my disposal and mess on the bathroom floor. "
N . D from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very professional. Arrived early which was fine. Explained as he went along. Thanks"
C . S from Olathe, KS on February 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for letting us handle this toilet tune up for you. We will pass the positive remarks along to Kyle who was your technician. We look forward to hearing from you in the future should you decide to go with the new fluidmaster. "
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017