Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1795 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Weston was wonderful Explained everything and fixed my problems Thank you!Noreen Thompson "
N . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantqastic job."
G . W from Blue Springs, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin did a great job and was very professional."
S . C from Kansas City, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great!! The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! He also increased my knowledge of multiple subjects that we discussed!!"
L . D from Kansas City, MO on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Marvin and Gary installed a new HVAC unit in our home. They were very down to earth, super friendly, easy to work with and left the area very clean after the install. Would recommend R-Mech to anyone looking for heating, cooling and/or plumbing services. "
E . from Independence, MO on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did another great tune-up of our furnace. Chris is very professional, knowledgable, efficient and friendly. It's always a pleasure dealing with him."
L . from Olathe, KS on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was very courteous and thorough. Excellent service."
S . from Kansas City, MO on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin did a great job of replacing my water heater. He wa very professional and courteous in answering all of my questions. After the water heater was installed he thoroughly explained the operation and maintenance items for the heater. I am very happy with the work that Westin did"
C . H from Lees Summit, MO on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017