Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I was surprised that when cleaning the outside air conditioning system, the cover was removed so you could adequately clean the coil's. In my experience, which admittedly is old, most people have remove the cover in order to make sure that the inside is properly cleaned with water. "
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Professional, polite and prompt. Checked concerns and explained what he found - as well as explained how the heat pump works with the furnace. "
S . B from Olathe, KS on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was awesome!"
J . from Blue Springs, MO on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was very professional, polite and informative. He assessed the problem, advised of the solution, and listened to my requests. He didn't have the answers but would do the research for me, then would advise. I appreciate that he was not dismissive, or tried to reroute my requests. Only drawback to experience was that the tech originally scheduled was behind schedule and did not call to advise. However once I called to office James was dispatched immediately."
A . C from Kansas City, MO on April 12th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Appreciated the knowledgeable and clear answers to my questions."
S . M from Kansas City, MO on April 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fix garbage disposal. Flush Rinnai. Replace furnace."
W . B from Grandview, MO on April 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was very professional in his approach and in completing his work. He was careful with his equipment and cleaned up after himself leaving the work area as clean as he found it."
K . from Kansas City, MO on April 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie Mays & Trainee Mike did a great job. They were on time. They also finished the job within the estimated time."
T . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time arrival, pre-arrival reminder call, clean and tidy workman, quick completion of job--all combine to make a great experience. Jacob also showed me how to unclog the garbage disposal myself, which I truly appreciated. R-MECH is the best!"
W . from Grandview, MO on April 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Kansas City, MO on April 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017