Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Here I go again. I feel like Drew is one of my family, along with my dog. He is the nicest, most honest, intelligent, professional, I have ever dealt with. Yesterday Drew called, to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. Started to work immediately, and I mean he really worked hard to unclog and replace pipes in the office bathroom. He did all of this by himself from the basement. At least he could get to the pipes that way. I just do not know what further compliments I can give this young man, except to say, I wish he was my son. He is always smiling and with those beautiful white teeth, just set him apart from anyone I know. I also gave him a big hug when he left. I am not having any further problems, and he certainly knows what he is doing. As I have told you before, he is the age of my oldest grandson, so don't worry, I won't put any moves on him. In fact, I probably have forgotten how to put a move on any man (ha). Thanks again for the excellent service and hiring such a wonderful young man. Shirley Shores"
S . S from Independence, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived on time and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Repairman was pleasant and professional. Thank you!"
J . A from Independence, MO on June 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent. Andy was great. Prompt, professional, explained everything to me."
K . T from Kansas City, MO on June 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast, efficient, friendly and informative service"
L . N from Kansas City, MO on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service performed within 24 hours as specified and by a fantastic technician. "
S . M from Kansas City, MO on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" All good!"
T . A from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I'm very impressed with your technicians. Dealt with Brian most recently. He came to a downed AC unit, got us up and running, and gave us an estimate for a permanent fix. Two weeks later Brian returned and made the repair. This young man was very impressive. He knows his stuff and is very good at what he does. Also a very polite young man with a good sense of humor. I'll request this young man in the future, he's a rock star in our book! Thanks Brian!!"
B . K from Kee\\\'s Summit, MO on June 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scheduled appointment to have seasonal checkup on air conditioner. Great first experience. Great communication on the day of service. They called to confirm my appointment earlier in the morning and then called when they were on their way. Troy, our technician was knowledgeable and thorough. Cleaned everything and even advised how to maintain humidifier on furnace which no one had shown us before, not even the company that installed it. Left everything spotless. Definitely will be using this company again. Highly, highly recommend. Glad I found them."
N . M from Kansas City, MO on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was very happy with the install, the gentlemen were professional, timely and thorough, explained everything that had to be done and needed to be done and why."
D . C from Kansas City, KS on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I got a 20 point check thru Angie list and today 6/14/16 was my appointment and Kyle called me to let me know he was 30 min out so I know I really appreciate that so I could make sure the dog was upstairs. Kyle came inside put on his shoe covers and started checking everything. Kyle was so kind he explained stuff to me when I asked him different questions. I really appreciate everything and would ask for him again to come out and do my ac check next year."
K . C from Gladstone, MO on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017