Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very polite and professional guys. Called when they said they would. Explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Will have you guys back!"
A . F from Kansas City, KS on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" R Mech diagnosed, ordered a part and repaired my tankless water heater. Robbie and James were great to work with."
R . L from Olathe, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" ROBBIE WAS GREAT! Polite,friendly, efficient . He explained things well and did a fine job. Thanks R-Mech Dick Willits "
R . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" A little tough to answer, as they weren't able to do the installation without cost-prohibitive additional work. "
M . D from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very Good - Thank you!!"
B . P from Kansas City, MO on July 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job! Our kitchen faucet is like new again. Thanks for being able to complete the job more quickly and reduce the charge to $75, too!"
L . C from Olathe, KS on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy to say that I have a beautiful and well functioning furnace , central air ,humidifier and tankless hotwater tank. Thank you to the Joshes and and your plumbing Manager ( Kyle) I. Think his name was"
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to know how I am going to change my furnace filter????? I am not a magician. I can't even get into the space !! After spending 10,000 dollars for a complete. Hvac. Install with tankless hot water tank I am disgusted with this complication. I did not spend such a large amount of money to.ruin my unit by not changing a furnace filter."
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 29th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"We have just seen this review and reached out to you. We apologize for any errors on our part and our install manager is on his way to correct any issues immediatly"
- R - Mech
" Great service! Andrew found the problem and fixed it right away. He was very courteous and thorough!"
J . E from Grandview, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I purchased a 20 point AC Tune-Up from Angie's List from R-Mech and I couldn't have been more pleased! My Technician, Alex, was extreamly thorough and very friendly and informative. He explained what he was doing with each step and made me a very satisfied customer. We will definately be back again next year! I especially appreciated that even though our HVAC units are 20 years old, I did not get a hard sell to install a new system, which was what I had expected. Alex gave me the information that I asked for concerning possible future upgrades, but no pressure. I really liked that. R-Mech will be at the top of our list when the time comes for us to change out our system in the future! Thanks Alex and R-Mech."
V . L from Kansas City, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017