Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Service tech James Rhea gets a 5....weekend service Support gets a 2....called in on a Saturday morning for a Call on Monday and the message wasn’t passed on. The Lady answering the phone said she wasn’t near a terminal But would make sure we got on the schedule for Monday. It didn’t happen. My wife called in Monday and got a Tuesday Appointment that worked out ok but you can do better than that. James is a great tech though and we will call for him again..."
L . L from Blue Springs, MO on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Did great, there was a scheduling mishap that put it to a four. Otherwise 5 star. "
A . S from Lees Summit, MO on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Kyle was excellent and thanks to the scheduler who was able to rearrange schedules to get my issued handled today. Much appreciated!"
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You rearranged schedules to get my issue handled. Everyone was great! Thanks "
E . W from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Timely arrival & professional service. Pleased with the service call! "
D . Y from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We needed some parts and Re waiting for them. Once that is done I will finish this but anticipate it being a 5."
L . B from Lathrop, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We Love R-Mech!!!!!!"
C . from Independence, MO on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The work that has been done is very good. I appreciate the attention to what I need as opposed to many who just assume things. R-Mech is very good at communicating, which is a definite plus for me."
M . C from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, toilet works wonderfully and service was quick and efficient."
L . J from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service from technician Kyle Duffy, who was on time, very polite, and worked efficiently. R-MECH has the best people!! Thank you!"
W . from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017