Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1956 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fast honest service. Brad came out and saved our lives. We were suffering with a broken A/C and he fixed it in record time. We will be using you guys again very soon with a couple of other projects we have planned. Truly a Five Star company!!!"
S . from Kansas City, KS on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called and they came out 2 hours earlier than expected I was very pleased with their services. Zac was the technician that came to my home very polite showed me what was wrong with the part of the AC system very good company definitely recommend it."
B . from Lees Summit, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job reinstalling my AC condenser unit this past Friday. The guys were very nice and considerate and their work looks so clean. I'm really happy with how they ran the copper lines and wiring. It all looks really precise. "
S . from Kansas City, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Despite initially receiving the wrong directions to my home Justin still arrived at my current address and had a very pleasant demeanor. This was a great service call and I will definitely hire the company for any future needs with my HVAC system(s). "
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"FANTASTIC, from the people in the office to Street, the Tech that came out. He was very knowledgeable. "
T . from Kansas City, MO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and professional"
D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zac was very methodical and thorough. He did everything he could to resolve the issue. Hopefully all is taken care of. "
J . from Liberty, MO on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt Service and the technician had everything on hand to fix the leak in our tankless water heater.Thank you!"
S . from Grandville, MI on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris M. was very efficient and courteous.His work was quick, yet thorough...couldn't have asked for anything more.Thank you!"
M . from Olathe, KS on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Weston was a very personable, professional service person, and he thoroughly explained all details of the job."
C . M from Lees Summit, MO on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018