Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"First of all, my name is NOT Susan. Angie's List provided you with my name. The communication with the office staff was not great, from failure to contact me after Angie's List sent you details of my offer purchase, having to email you myself a week later, to a woman waking me at an ungodly early hour wanting to move up my scheduled appointment time, to addressing me incorrectly. The 2 men who came to the appointment were fine. They were on time, took care not to make a mess in my house, explained what they were doing and answered all my questions. "
S . W from Raymore, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Great job! On time and efficient!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie Mays was great. He fixed my outdoor water and checked the hose. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you."
C . J from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Air conditioner didn't start, We called the company during off hour and paid extra for the visit. Service man came and identified there low level of FREON in the system and filled 5 gallon. After he left again AC isn't started. whole night we suffered without AC. Next day we called the company and explained the situation then they send another person to look at the problem. That person (Charlie) was soo nice and explain about the issue - AC was overfilled with FREON by pervious person. Then he removed one gallon of FREON from the AC. It started working well. We spend more money for the service but it didn't fix on the same day and They overfilled but we paid for extra Freon. Overall all its OK. "
P . R from Overland Park, KS on August 24th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Keyen was a delight! Arrived promptly , did his job, cleaned up , ( ( now he does need a dustpan lol) explained the heater and warranty.. I was very pleased and ran a piping hot bubble bath right after he left! Job well done!"
C . S from Kansas City, MO on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was polite, and answered questions that I had in a professional manner. Did a great job draining my hot water heater and checking all aspects of plumbing in my home. Would recommend to others~"
J . J from Lees Summit, MO on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The representative was 'on time' and very knowledgeable and explained our various options regarding our hot water heater. We must make a decision what we are going to do next. "
W . L from Liberty, MO on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great"
G . K from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . C from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . C from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017