Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts

See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1895 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"Robby, our service guy, was awesome. We had three toilets with various challenges. He diagnosed the problems and fixed each one to our total satisfaction. He was on time, professional, competent and friendly. Great experience."
T . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robby was very professional and got both carbon monoxide detectors installed quickly. "
L . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional. All work completed. Thank you. "
Y . T from Tonganoxie, KS on December 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent. Your tech was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Respectful of our property. Thanks. Will use RMech again."
A . from Independence, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a wonderful company. I will highly recommend this company to all of my family and friends!"
K . from Lees Summit, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" you did very good job !!"
E . F from Grandview, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very professional but also quite friendly would recommend R-MECH HEATING AND COOLING TO EVERYONE ."
H . from Blue Springs, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I am very happy with the work provided. My main complaint and what will prevent me from using your company in the future was the $160 charge to remove and reinstall the toilet so that a sewer machine could be hooked up. This ended up being more than the charge to run the sewer machine, for something that at most took a five dollar part and 15 or 20 minutes. I feel this charge is exorbitant given the amount of time and materials required to do it. Given the emergency situation and the trip charge I didn't feel I had another option, but I will not employ vendors that use such a rate structure for change orders. "
M . G from Tonganoxie, KS on December 19th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I am very sorry that this extra step needed will keep you from using us again. I would love to hear from you to hear how we could find a way to earn your business back. We do try and look for clean-outs whenever possible but sometimes we must go through the line under the toilet to get the line cleaned out correctly and this is our pricing for this service. We are competitive with other providers but our main concern is always customer satisfaction. I would love to speak with you more to see if there is anything more we could do to earn you back. -Greg 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
" Every time I use R-Mech I am amazed at the service I receive. From the polite and courteous receptionists, to the servicemen, the entire process is the most professional I have experienced. The servicemen are on time, knowledgable, courteous, and clean. They leave the areas of my home they work cleaner than it was when they arrived. R-Mech is the best HVAC, and plumbing company I have had the opportunity to deal with "
C . P from Kansas City, MO on December 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome work, technician did a great job and was very friendly."
B . S from Kansas City, MO on December 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127


© MyPointNow 2018