Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great job! "
T . P from Kansas City, MO on October 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service was excellent! "
B . D from Lees Summit, MO on October 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome. They scheduled fast and even bumped it up when I asked them if they had anything earlier. Master plumber called because he was running ahead of schedule. Robby was friendly and knowledgeable and took care of my problem quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to use them again!"
B . J from Kansas City, MO on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" He was very polite, efficient and finished in timely manner."
A . R from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" very friendly, professional and thorough"
D . C from Kansas City, MO on September 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was very thorough and explained everything that he did. I would not hesitate to call him back."
J . R from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" If you have a tankless water heater, call these guys. I've called a number of wannabe companies over the years and usually wound up fixing the work I paid them to do. Only one word for these guys; professional. "
M . P from Kansas City, MO on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Rock stars!!"
B . C from Louisburg, KS on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie Mays did a great job checking out everything and explaining why certain things need to be repaired. He answered our many questions in words we could understand. We will use R Mech again for our plumbing needs. Thanks "
P . S from Platte City, MO on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great discovery of the mistake on installing the condensate pump with the fitting not matching the discharge line, causing the leak in the basement ... and rapid fix. Thanks James!"
A . T from Leavenworth, KS on September 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017