Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John Law performed an excellent plumbing job for us. He called us prior to his arrival to provide an ETA, which he kept. He explained what we should expect and once we approve the quote, he immediately went to work. John was very efficient, caring, and professional. He is a wonderful addition to the R-Mech team! Also, he has the cleanest truck of all the ones we've seen so far. He must be very organized. Thank you John for the quick work!"
S . H from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You were there on time and performed the needed service. The next day I thought there was still an issue, but after one of your techs arrived that problem was quickly taken care of. This is a company I would use again and recommend.."
J . R from Blue Springs, MO on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The services was excellent. They arrived at scheduled time. They always wore carpet protectors on their shoes. Always let me know what they were doing. Kept me updated on problems that needed attention. Thank you for your excellent services on my plumbing and furnace. "
S . C from Kansas City, MO on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie & John were the installers, very courteous & nice. I give them both a great rating ."
J . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were somewhat frustrated that the scheduled time of arrival between 1 and 3p on 10/25 didn't result until about 3 hours later. However, we were very pleased and grateful for James' service. Further he was very friendly and professional despite having to work very late, until 9:45pm. Thank you. "
D . H from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Work was great, technicians professional and polite "
J . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" This was a fairly big and expensive project involving setting a higher crown on the northeastern side of our home, installing multiple box drains, and the corresponding drain tile system to take water away from the home. The goal was to prevent water from funneling in toward the foundation walls and entering the basement. I was very happy both with the assessment of the problem and with the service provided by RMech and will definitely use them in the future. We're still waiting on some heavy rains to see how the basement will hold up, but I am confident that we took a necessary step in improving our home and that it was done the right way."
D . M from Trimble, MO on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Was happy"
C . W from Kansas City, MO on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" 100% Satisfied"
L . R from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" They did a great job. showed up on time and completed the work to my satisfaction. They were very competent. Will recommend this company."
L . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017